i.e. Manchester, Edinburgh
or
i.e. Your own postcode
or
i.e. Centre Vale Branch

Your events

Learn about scams session

Talks & Demos, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 5 March 2024 2.00pm

Weekly Watercolour Art Class

Arts & Crafts | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 7 March 2024 10.30am

Monthly Meal - Mexican in Fulham

Food & Drink, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 7 March 2024 6.00pm

Cost: Cost of your travel, food and drink

Bookable | Deadline: 20/02/2024

Weekly Watercolour Art Class

Arts & Crafts | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 14 March 2024 10.30am

Social and Games afternoon

Games, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 19 March 2024 2.00pm

Weekly Watercolour Art Class

Arts & Crafts | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 21 March 2024 10.30am

Tour of Two Temple Place

History, Trips, Culture, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Wednesday 27 March 2024 11.00am

Cost: £10
Non-member Cost: £12

Bookable | Deadline: 04/03/2024

Weekly Watercolour Art Class

Arts & Crafts | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 28 March 2024 10.30am

Social and Games afternoon

Games, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 2 April 2024 2.00pm

Weekly Watercolour Art Class

Arts & Crafts | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 4 April 2024 10.30am

Axe Throwing!

Sport, Games, Food & Drink, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Saturday 6 April 2024 6.00pm

Cost: £20 plus the cost of your food and drink
Non-member Cost: £25 plus the cost of your food and drink

Bookable | Deadline: 19/03/2024

Brixton Windmill Tour

History, Talks & Demos, Culture, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Monday 8 April 2024 2.00pm

Cost: £12.50
Non-member Cost: £15

Bookable | Deadline: 19/03/2024

Weekly Watercolour Art Class

Arts & Crafts | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 11 April 2024 10.30am

Queen Elizabeth II - a life in flowers

Talks & Demos, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 16 April 2024 2.00pm

Weekly Watercolour Art Class

Arts & Crafts | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 18 April 2024 10.30am

Annual Summoned Meeting

Business Meetings, History, Culture, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Saturday 20 April 2024 2.00pm


Bookable | Deadline: 12/04/2024

Royal Albert Hall Coffee Club

Live Acts & Music, Coffee Mornings, Culture, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 23 April 2024 1.30pm

Cost: £5
Non-member Cost: £10

Bookable | Deadline: 16/04/2024

Weekly Watercolour Art Class

Arts & Crafts | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 25 April 2024 10.30am

Monthly Meal - Indian in Ealing

Food & Drink, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Saturday 27 April 2024 7.00pm

Cost: Cost of your travel, food and drink
Non-member Cost: Cost of your travel, food and drink

Bookable | Deadline: 16/04/2024

Weekly Watercolour Art Class

Arts & Crafts | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 2 May 2024 10.30am

Mamma Mia

Live Acts & Music, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 2 May 2024 3.00pm

Cost: £25
Non-member Cost: £30

Bookable | Deadline: 16/04/2024

Sylvie Boulay - Beyond Beige: A Woman's Illustrated Story of Old Age

Talks & Demos, Social | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 7 May 2024 2.00pm

Weekly Watercolour Art Class

Arts & Crafts | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 9 May 2024 10.30am

Denbies Vineyard by coach

Trips, Talks & Demos, Social, Shopping | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Wednesday 15 May 2024 10.00am

Cost: See description for tour prices. Coach £15. Plus the cost of your food and drink
Non-member Cost: See description for tour prices. Coach £20. Plus the cost of your food and drink

Bookable | Deadline: 07/05/2024

Weekly Watercolour Art Class

Arts & Crafts | West London District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Thursday 16 May 2024 10.30am

Previous
1 of 5
Next