i.e. Manchester, Edinburgh
or
i.e. Your own postcode
or
i.e. Centre Vale Branch

Your events

Beetle Drive - Stanley Baldwin Branch

Games | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 5 March 2024 7.00pm

Easter Bingo

Games | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Monday 11 March 2024 2.15pm

Ten Pin Bowling

Games |

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 12 March 2024 10.00am

Cost: £3.80

Coffee Morning

Coffee Mornings | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Wednesday 20 March 2024 10.30am

Cost: As per menu

Annual General Meeting followed by Bingo

Business Meetings, Games |

Distance: 0 miles

Monday 25 March 2024 12.15pm

Quiz - Stanley Baldwin Branch

Quiz | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 2 April 2024 7.00pm

Getting to know you

Social | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Monday 8 April 2024 2.15pm

Ten Pin Bowling

Games | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 9 April 2024 10.00am

Cost: £3.80

Coffee Morning

Coffee Mornings | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Wednesday 17 April 2024 10.30am

Play Your Cards Right - Fernhill Heath Branch

Games | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Monday 22 April 2024 12.15pm

Card Bingo - Stanley Baldwin Branch

Games | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 7 May 2024 7.00pm

Fun & Games

Games | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Monday 13 May 2024 2.15pm

Ten Pin Bowling

Games | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 14 May 2024 10.00am

Cost: £3.80

An afternoon at the races - Fernhill Heath Branch

Games | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Monday 20 May 2024 12.15pm

Cost: £1

Coffee Morning

Coffee Mornings | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Wednesday 22 May 2024 10.30am

Fish N Chip Supper - Stanley Baldwin Branch

Food & Drink | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 4 June 2024 7.00pm

Cost: as per menu

Bookable | Deadline: 07/05/2024

The Oddfellows Quiz

Quiz | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Monday 10 June 2024 2.15pm

Ten Pin Bowling

Games | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 11 June 2024 10.00am

Cost: £3.80

Coffee Morning

Coffee Mornings | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Wednesday 19 June 2024 10.30am

Bingo - Fernhill Heath Branch

Games | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Monday 24 June 2024 12.15pm

Beetle Drive - Stanley Baldwin Branch

Games | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 2 July 2024 7.00pm

A Picnic and a short walk

Walks |

Distance: 0 miles

Monday 8 July 2024 2.15pm

Ten Pin Bowling

Games | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Tuesday 9 July 2024 10.00am

Cost: £3.80

Coffee Morning

Coffee Mornings | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Wednesday 17 July 2024 10.30am

Annual Day Trip

Trips | Worcester District Branch

Distance: 0 miles

Monday 22 July 2024 9.00am

Cost: TBA

Bookable | Deadline: 24/06/2024

Previous
1 of 2
Next